Organizational Chart as of 01.01.2024

Board of Directors Alex Geissbühler

Audit and Risk Committee Yves Riedo Chairman

Compensation Committee Alex Geissbühler

Chairman

Internal Audit Fabien Emery

Chairman

Chairman of the Executive Board Daniel Wenger

Corporate Center Daniel Wenger

Corporate Clients Laurent Wicky

Special Financing

Christophe Grivel

Private Clients Cédric Yerly

Wealth Management

Alexandre Renevey

Investment Office

Institutional Clients and

Julien Yerly

Products and Services Anne Maillard

Finance Luc Jacquat

Accounting

Manuel Burri

and Data

Julien Kolly

Markets

Thomas Roggo

ALM

Management Control

Treasury and Financial

Grégory Baumann

Legal, Risk and Compliance Christophe Mettler

Compliance

Legal

and Central File Pierre-Yves Jonin

and Litigation

Pierre-Yves Cotting

Risk Management

Credit Risk Management

Pierre Romanens

Alain Pauli

Communication Christine Carrard

ESG/Transformation

François Briguet*

Human Resources

Marketing and Sponsorship

Patrick Betticher*

Steeve Helbling

Security

Frank Irrausch

Corporate 1 Corporate Development Miguel Alverca

Alexander Hayoz

Corporate 2 Eric L'Eplattenier

Corporate Support Fanny Egger

Stéphane Niklaus **External Asset Managers** Nicolas Tercier

> Region Glâne David Buchs

Region Gruyère

Region Veveyse

Christian Rouiller

Region Broye

Jean-Daniel Ducrest

Region Singine Andreas Zbinden

Region Lac Andreas Spring

Region Sarine David Sturny

Product Development Michel Gauthier

Client Service Valentin Overney

Banking Operations Jacques Pierret

Information Technology Development

IT Operations Nicolas Zbinden

Patrick Wicky

Real Estate and Logistics Patrick Neuhaus

^{*} Member of the Extended Executive Board